Show menu

Contacts

Headquarters

Address Phone/fax Email
Spodnja Rečica 77, 3270 Laško +386 (0)3 734 45 00 / +386 (0)3 734 46 18 info@fragmat.si

Management

Title Phone Email
Rok Žgajnar, Director +386 (0)3 734 45 00 rok.zgajnar@fragmat.si
Gregor Krajnik, Director +386 (0)3 734 45 00 gregor.krajnik@fragmat.si
Dušan Žužek, Director +386 (0)3 734 45 00 dusan.zuzek@fragmat.si

Sales department

Title Phone Email
Gregor Krajnik, Director +386 (0)41 608 246 gregor.krajnik@fragmat.si

Technical Information

Title Phone Email
Janez Stražiščar +386 (0)41 544 610 janez.straziscar@fragmat.si

Construction program - Slovenia

Title Phone Email
Mirjana Kristarič, Sales Manager +386 (0)41 631 516 mirjana.kristaric@fragmat.si
Anton Randl, Z Slovenija, Sales Agent +386 (0)41 756 838 anton.randl@fragmat.si
Simon Jazbec, JV Slovenija, Field Sales Agent +386 (0)41 756 841 simon.jazbec@fragmat.si
Miran Mlinarič, SV Slovenija, Field Sales Agent +386 (0)41 719 676 miran.mlinaric@fragmat.si
Rok Korenjak, Waterproofing, Product Sales Agent +386 (0)41 223 484 rok.korenjak@fragmat.si
Primož Perko, Thermal Insulation, Product Sales Agent +386 (0)40 654 487 primoz.perko@fragmat.si
Janez Stražiščar, XPS, Product Sales Agent +386 (0)41 544 610 janez.straziscar@fragmat.si
Orders Laško:
+386 (0)3 73 44 554
+386 (0)3 73 44 555
+386 (0)3 73 44 548
+386 (0)41 756 837
+386 (0)41 659 005

Ljubljana:
+386 (0)1 52 11 027
+386 (0)1 52 11 028
+386 (0)31 665 383
+386 (0)31 781 652

Construction program - Export

Title Phone Email
Aleksander Metlika, Sales Manager +386 (0)51 315 344 aleksander.metlika@fragmat.si
Ivan Jazbec , Sales Agent Manager +386 (0)41 659 010 ivan.jazbec@fragmat.si

Packaging program

Title Phone Email
Gregor Zabukošek, Sales Manager +386 (0)51 652 077 gregor.zabukosek@fragmat.si
Simona Ožek +386 (0)31 322 035 simona.ozek@fragmat.si
Orders +386 (0)3 73 44 566 +386 (0)3 73 44 567
+386 (0)3 73 44 651

Warehouses and logistics

Title Phone Email
Andrej Francelj, Head of logistics and warehouses +386 (0)51 374 736 andrej.francelj@fragmat.si
Klara Mrvar, Stock Clerk +386 (0)31 264 605 klara.mrvar@fragmat.si

Marketing

Title Phone Email
Metka Mavri, Head of Marketing +386 (0)3 73 44 540 metka.mavri@fragmat.si
YOUR PARTNER
The brand FRAGMAT, a concept of quality and tradition.
More information
TRADITION
By developing new programs and new technologies we have built up a successful brand.
More information
QUALITY
We operate in accordance with the guidelines of an established and certified management system.
More information
ENVIRONMENT
We are focused on mastering regulatory requirements and reducing our impact on the environment.
More information